NFME(002156.CN)

中文

Introduction

Tongfu Microelectronics co., Ltd. is a sino-foreign joint-stock enterprise jointly invested by Nantong Huada Microelectronics Co., Ltd. and Fujitsu (China) Co., Ltd. and controlled by the Chinese side. Tongfu Micropower is one of the top three IC test companies in China. More than half of the world's top 10 semiconductor manufacturers are tongfu's customers.

History

The predecessor of the company, Nantong Huada Electronics Co., LTD., was established in February 1994, and was jointly invested by Nantong transistor Factory (then restructured into Nantong Huada Microelectronics Co., LTD. In January 1997) and Hong Kong Lida Co., LTD.

In May 1997, Hong Kong Lida Company transferred its equity to Huada Microelectronics and introduced Fujitsu (China) Co., Ltd. as the shareholder of Huada Electronics and renamed it As Nantong Fujitsu Microelectronics Co., LTD.

In December 2002, the company was approved by the Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation after the shareholding reform.

In August 2007, the company was listed on the Small and Medium-sized board of Shenzhen Stock Exchange.

In November 2016, it was renamed "TongFu Microelectronics Co.,Ltd.".

Business

The main business of Tonfu Micropower is integrated circuit packaging and testing. Tunfu Micro Electronics is equipped with Bumping, WLCSP, FC, BGA and SiP and other advanced Bumping and testing technologies, and traditional Bumping and testing technologies like QFN, QFP and SO, as well as Bumping and testing technologies around automobile electronic products and MEMS. And wafer testing, system testing and other testing techniques.

The company is the first in China to realize the full-process after-process production of 12-inch 28nm mobile phone processor chips, including Bumping, CP, FC, FT, SLT and around.

Tongfu Micropower is one of the top three IC closed test companies in China. More than half of the world's top 10 semiconductor manufacturers are customers of Tongfu Micropower. In 2017, the global closed test company revenue ranked 7th and the third in China.

Among the local test companies in China, Tonfaw is the first to realize the full-process after-process production of 12-inch 28nm mobile phone processor chips, including Bumping, CP, FC, FT, SLT and around. The company's products and technologies are applied to high-end processor chips (CPU, GPU), memory, information terminals, Internet of Things, power modules, automotive electronics and other cloud, tube and terminal fields facing the era of intelligence.

In 2015, Tonfu Micropower invested about us $370 million to acquire 85% stake in AMD's Suzhou plant and Penang Plant in Malaysia. The two factories are mainly engaged in the high-end integrated circuit (IC) closed beta business. Their main products include CPU, GPU, APU and GamingConsole Echip.

惠博普 东风汽车 银轮股份 东北制药 津膜科技 淮北矿业 花园生物

通富微电(002156.CN)

English

公司简介

通富微电是由南通华达微电子有限公司和富士通(中国)有限公司共同投资、由中方控股的中外合资股份制企业。通富微电是中国前三大IC封测企业,全球前十大半导体制造商有一半以上是通富微电的客户。

发展历程

公司前身南通华达电子有限公司成立于1994年2月,由南通晶体管厂(后于1997年1月改制成为南通华达微电子有限公司)和香港利达有限公司共同出资设立。

1997年5月,香港利达公司将股权转让于华达微电子幵引入富士通(中国)有限公司作为华达电子股东,同时改名为南通富士通微电子有限公司。

2002年12月,公司经过外经贸部批准后进行了股份制改革。

2007年8月,公司在深交所中小板实现上市。

2016年11月,更名为“通富微电子股份有限公司”。

主营业务

通富微电主营业务为集成电路封装测试。通富微电拥有Bumping、WLCSP、FC、BGA、SiP等先进封测技术,QFN、QFP、SO等传统封测技术以及汽车电子产品、MEMS等封测技术;以及圆片测试、系统测试等测试技术。

公司在国内封测企业中率先实现12英寸28纳米手机处理器芯片后工序全制程大规模生产,包括Bumping、CP、FC、FT、SLT等。

通富微电是中国前三大IC封测企业,全球前十大半导体制造商有一半以上是通富微电的客户,2017年全球封测企业收入排名第7位,国内排名第3位。

通富微电在中国国内封测企业中第一个实现12英寸28纳米手机处理器芯片后工序全制程大规模生产,包括Bumping、CP、FC、FT、SLT等。公司的产品和技术应用于高端处理器芯片(CPU、GPU)、存储器、信息终端、物联网、功率模块、汽车电子等面向智能化时代的云、管、端领域。

2015年通富微电出资约3.7亿美元收购AMD旗下的苏州厂和马来西亚槟城厂85%的股权。这两个工厂主要从事高端集成电路封测业务,主要产品包括CPU、GPU、APU以及GamingConsoleChip等。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
惠博普 东风汽车 银轮股份 东北制药 津膜科技 淮北矿业 花园生物